26th Judicial District Court Drug Court
 
HOME
OPERATIONS
REFERRAL PROCESS
ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
PROGRAM DESCRIPTION
TEAM
CONTACTS
LINKS

CONTACTS

Don Whittington
Drug Court Coordinator
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.203
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: dwhittington@26jdcdc.org

Tabitha Gibson
Supervisor of Probation
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.202
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: tgibson@26jdcdc.org

Nikita Black
Adult Probation Officer
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.201
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: nblack@26jdcdc.org

Dinero Washington
Juvenile Probation Officer
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.205
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: dwashington@26jdcdc.org

Vicki Miller
Director of Treatment
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.207
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: vmiller@26jdcdc.org

Elizabeth Maniscalco
Juvenile Treatment Counselor
26th Judicial District Court
3022 Old Minden Road, Suite 218
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: (318) 746-3353 ext.204
FAX: (318) 741-0989
email: emaniscalco@26jdcdc.org

Jesse Lowe
Juvenile Probation Officer - Webster Parish
26th Judicial District Court
609 Sibley Road
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: (318) 371-6716
FAX: (318) 371-1393
email: jlowe@26jdcdc.org